Your search results

Арендовать квартиру в Албании. Одна спальня в Влера, рядом с пляжем

250 € per month
Oslo residence,
добавить в избранное
211
rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania

Арендовать квартиру в Албании. Одна спальня в Влера, рядом с пляжем.
AlbRealProperty предлагает очень хорошую возможность, если Вы хотите арендовать квартиру в Албании Это просторная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная на третьем этаже блока Осло жительства одного. Квартира полностью меблирована и ориентирован в восточном направлении. Существует много место в гостиной и столовой. Это очень хорошее качество строительства показывая термическую и акустическую изоляцию, которая сделает Ваше пребывание более комфортным, если это будет ваша аренда квартиры в Албании. Здание также позаботилась менеджерами по техническому обслуживанию. Общие зоны очищаются каждый день и двадцать четыре часа в сутки наблюдения делает Ваше Add to dictionary там более безопасным. Место жительства, несмотря на то, находится примерно в 1,5 км от нового центра города, имеет все необходимые услуги в течение всего года. Есть магазины, супермаркеты, бары, рестораны и пиццерии в резиденции. Если вы решили арендовать квартиру в Албании это будет одним из лучших вариантов, находящихся всего в 60 метрах от пляжа и расположен в центре нового Влоры набережной. Существует песчаный пляж в непосредственной близости от места жительства, но в течение нескольких минут, пешком вы также найдете скалистые и галечные пляжи. Эта область известна также как область Холодная вода Add to dictionary зона города Влера. Это один из самых известных районов в Албании и улучшается с каждым днем.

Снять квартиру в Албании

Если вы арендуете квартиру в Албании с нашей компанией наш гонорар агентства будет составлять 50% от первого месяца арендной платы клиента и 30% для владельца. Мы поможем Вам в течение всего процесса и за его пределами вас арендовать квартиру в Албании. Ваша положительная обратная связь имеет решающее значение в нашем поисках предлагая лучшие недвижимости в Албании. Наши полевые агенты всегда будут там, чтобы поддержать вас и избежать каких-либо неудобств, которые живут за границей ма принести вам.

Аренда квартиры в Албании с AlbRealProperty, мы предлагаем лучшие услуги для международных клиентов в Албании. Свяжитесь с нами или посетить наш офис в Влеры для получения дополнительной информации.

Адрес: Oslo residence
Город:
Государство/Страна:
Индекс: 9401
Страна: Albania
ID Объявления: 4765
Цена: 250 € per month
Площадь: 82 m2
Комнаты: 2
Спальни: 1
Ванные: 1
Год Постройки: 2010-06-01
Этаж: +3

Compare properties

Похожие Объявления

Аренда недвижимости в Албании. Просторная кв...

200 € per month
Аренда недвижимости в Албании. Просторная квартира в Влеры близко к морю. AlbRealProperty предлагает эту недвижимос ...
Аренда недвижимости в Албании. Просторная квартира в Влеры близко к морю. AlbRealProperty предлагает эту недвижимос ...
22 145 m2full info

Квартира с одной спальней в аренду во Влёре,...

22 €
Арендовать квартиру в Албании AlbRealProperty предлагает эксклюзивную квартиру в аренду с одной спальней, Албания. ...
Арендовать квартиру в Албании AlbRealProperty предлагает эксклюзивную квартиру в аренду с одной спальней, Албания. ...
11 70 m2full info

Квартира в аренду в Албании. Высококачествен...

500 € per month
Агентство недвижимости Albrealproperty, предлагает эксклюзивную квартиру с двумя спальнями в аренду во Влоре, Албан ...
Агентство недвижимости Albrealproperty, предлагает эксклюзивную квартиру с двумя спальнями в аренду во Влоре, Албан ...
22 151 m2full info

Henri Novruzaj (Eno)

Vlora Office Manger
+355 67 400 0122; +355 69 656 3240
eno@agent-vl.com
enovlore

Свяжитесь со Мной

Your search results

Rent apartment in Albania. One bedroom in Vlora, close to the beach.

250 € per month
Oslo residence,
add to favorites
196
rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania rent apartment in Albania

AlbRealProperty is offering a very good opportunity if your are want to rent apartment in Albania, This is a spacious one-bedroom apartment located on the third floor of Oslo residence block one. The apartment is fully furnished and is oriented in east direction. There is plenty of space it the living room and dining area. This is a very good quality construction featuring thermic and acoustic insulation which will make your stay more comfortable if this is going to be your rent apartment in Albania. The building is also being taken care by maintenance managers. The common areas are being cleaned every day and twenty four hours a day surveillance makes your stay there safer. The residence, even though is located approximately 1,5 kilometers from the new city center, has all the necessary services all year long. There are shops, supermarkets, bars, restaurants an pizzerias in the residence. If you decide to rent apartment in Albania this will be one of the best choices being only 60 meters from the beach and located in the center of the new Vlora Waterfront. There is a sandy beach in the proximity of the residence but in few minutes walk you will find also rocky or pebble beaches. This area known also as Cold Water area is the touristic area of the city of Vlora. It is one of the best known areas in Albania and  is improving every day.

Rent Apartment in Albania

If you rent apartment in Albania with our company our agency fee will be 50% of the first month rent payment of the client and 30% for the owner. We will assist you during the entire process and beyond you rent apartment in Albania. Your positive feedback is crucial in our quest of offering best real estate services in Albania. Our field agents will be always there to support you and avoid any inconvenience that living abroad ma bring you.

Rent apartment in Albania with AlbRealProperty, we offer best services for international clients in Albania.

Address: Oslo residence
City:
State/County:
Zip: 9401
Country: Albania
Property Id: 4765
Price: 250 € per month
Property Size: 82 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2010-06-01
Property Floor: +3

Compare properties

Similar Listings

22
property rent in Albania

Property rent in Albania. Spacious apartment...

200 € per month
AlbRealProperty offers this property for rent in Albania. These are two one-bedroom apartments that can be rented t ...
AlbRealProperty offers this property for rent in Albania. These are two one-bedroom apartments that can be rented t ...
22 145 m2full info
17
Apartment for rent in Albania apartment in Vlora

Mountain View One Bedroom Apartment Vlora

22 €
AlbRealProperty offers an exclusive apartment for rent with one bedroom, Albania. This  apartment is located in a h ...
AlbRealProperty offers an exclusive apartment for rent with one bedroom, Albania. This  apartment is located in a h ...
11 70 m2full info
19

Apartment for rent in Albania. High quality ...

500 € per month
Albrealproperty, Albanian Real Estate Agency, offers an exclusive two bedrooms apartment for rent in Vlore, Albania ...
Albrealproperty, Albanian Real Estate Agency, offers an exclusive two bedrooms apartment for rent in Vlore, Albania ...
22 151 m2full info

Henri Novruzaj (Eno)

Vlora Office Manger
+355 67 400 0122; +355 69 656 3240
eno@agent-vl.com
enovlore

Contact Me