click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Apartment in Orikum. Property for sale at Soleal..

€ 38.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2021
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 68.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2008-06-01

Property Description

Apartment in Orikum.

Nice apartment for sale in Orikum, Vlora. The apartment is located in one of the highest quality constructions of the area. Great sea and mountain view from the balcony. This apartment is the perfect property for those who want to enjoy the experience of living in the center of the bay of Vlore. just few minutes drive from the National Park of Llogara and 20 minutes drive from Vlora. The small town of Orikum is the perfect place if you want to have relaxed holidays away from the crowds of the big cities. This apartment for sale in Orikum, Vlora, is located at the Soleal residence, one of the best in town, which includes a swimming pool in its territory. Regular maintenance is performed regularly in the residence keeping high the value of the properties there.

Contact us to learn more……..

apartment in Vlora

Apartment for sale in Radhima

 

City:
State/County:
Zip: 9426
Country: Albania
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 5080
Price: € 38.000
Property Size: 68.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +355 67 400 0122; WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Henri Novruzaj (Eno)